Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Hideaway Sports Pub & Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Spanaway

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Hideaway Sports Pub & Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Trezen24 4 months ago

Dirty Burger*

Loved this burger! I got hooked on this place when I first had the dirty burger, also very friendly and attentive staff. Great place, never had a bad experience. Highly recommend this spot and the Dirty Burger. Thank you to all the great staff and owners, I love bars like this with affordable prices and amazing food. I hope you continue to do what you do!

James 5 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

One of the best burgers I've had in a long time. The fries ate great and they have excellent onion rings as well.

Kelli22 7 months ago

Dirty Burger*

What can I say, but absolute perfection in a burger! If you're a big eater then order 2 possibly 3!

Tnelson900 7 months ago

Dirty Burger*

One of the best burgers I've had, simple but amazing! Not only an amazing tasting burger but it was affordable. They use to have a special on Wednesday for $2 (not sure if that's the case anymore) otherwise I believe it's $5 This place has great food, AMAZING staff and overall just a great place. I typically don't leave reviews but I truly love this place. I hope they can survive thru these hard times. Please support them. You won't be disappointed.

Jessicalynne1990 7 months ago

Macaroni and Cheese Skillet

This Mac n cheese is amazing! I came back the following day for more! Love the little crunch on top!

Anthonyw37 5 months ago

Steak Dinner

The steak and fries were absolutely delicious. Also, it was at a great price. Their burgers are great too.

Awkward 6 months ago

Hideaway Burger

Amazing burger and amazing service. 10/10 would go again. Been to a lot of sports bars in the area and this have been my favorite so far. :)

Trevor 7 months ago

Dirty Burger*

I never leave reviews but this is an amazing burger that is affordable! Hate to let everyone know because this place is already always busy! But it's a great friend home town feel with amazing staff and the food has been great!

Mjatbv 7 months ago

Gravy

Great people and great service

Rose0457 8 months ago

Macaroni and Cheese Skillet

Very nice truffle oil Mac and cheese. I've ordered many times. Also get the chuck norris pizza. Ex lent



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2021:
Coming soon

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA