Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting The Hideaway Sports Pub & Eatery. We'd love to have your feedback!

Spanaway

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to The Hideaway Sports Pub & Eatery and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Davidcollett71 3 months ago

Double Trouble Burger*

Best bar food in the area thanks Hideaway for always being there in these trying times.

Robin 5 months ago

Dirty Burger*

I HAD THIS LAST NIGHT WITH ONION RINGS AND A MAC & JACK BEER. IT WAS GREAT!!! GOOD OLD FASHION BURGER, MY ONLY RECRET IS THAT I ONLY ORDERED 1. LOL

Ryan 5 months ago

Pound of Garlic Fries

Pretty amazing frys!

Djay71 6 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

DELICIOUS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love this place!

Cook 7 months ago

Bacon Cheeseburger

Best burger in Spanaway!!!!!! I love this pub, great prices with fantastic food. Win win. Try it.

Achristian4925 3 months ago

The Mountain Highway

Delicious sandwich has generous portions of meat.

Ryan 5 months ago

Dirty Burger*

Amazing Burger great price can't go wrong here

Taleakaythompson 5 months ago

Patty Melt*

I have never eaten at The hideaway before, but after eating dinner there tonight, I definitely will return. I got the burger dip and cheesy bacon fries. The bun for the burger dip was delightful. The sandwich was very soft and the meat was very good. the cheesy bacon fries had just the correct mixture of cheese bacon and potato. I dipped them in the ranch , which their house ranch is also delicious. My order was ready very fast and the price was not bad. I will definitely be going back to the hideaway!

Coy 6 months ago

Chicken Tenders

Cooked just right. Crispy on the outside, & juicy on the inside. One of our favorite items. 2nd is the Dirty Burger. Wish you would bring back our #1 favorite of the combination appetizer plate. Really miss getting the variety. But also, we haven't had a bad meal here yet. Love this place!!

Jerry 7 months ago

Dirty Burger*

WONDERFUL, FLAVORFUL BURGER!! Service was GREAT and so were the side salads and onion rings...5 STARS!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA